High-Definition Endoscope for Car Inspection

46 reviews
(%)
View Cart
Product Details

Transform your inspection tasks into a breeze with our state-of-the-art Endoscope Camera

This essential tool is perfect for a wide array of applications, including but not limited to ventilation ducts, machinery, automotive engines, boats, part assemblies, construction sites, wind turbines, and aircraft inspections.

Introducing the 3-in-1 Interface Design: Experience unparalleled versatility with our camera’s unique USB, Micro USB, and Type-C interfaces. It boasts broad compatibility with Windows, Mac OS, and Android devices, making it a must-have for a diverse range of tasks. Please note, it is not compatible with iPhone, iPad, or Windows Phone.

Upgraded Serpentine Cable: The semi-rigid cable is designed to bend and maintain its shape, allowing access to a variety of confined spaces, including curved pipes and hard-to-reach areas like air conditioners and cabinet tops.

Next-Generation WiFi Endoscope Camera: Effortlessly connect with Android mobile devices. Just install the app, connect to the endoscope camera via WiFi, and immerse in a world of high-definition inspection. It features 6 adjustable LED lights for optimal visibility.

HD 720P Inspection Camera: Equipped with a 1280x720P, 2.75″/7mm lens, this endoscopic camera is your gateway to exploring narrow spaces in crystal clear detail. It comes with three handy accessories – a side mirror, magnet, and hook – to simplify your inspection tasks.

IP67 Waterproof and Variable Intensity LED: The 6 built-in LED lights with adjustable brightness are perfect for dark environments. The IP67 waterproof camera is adept at underwater inspection as well.

Extended Focal Range: Offering an enhanced focus range from 3 to 16 inches, this USB endoscope ensures that your camera captures broader, sharper images and videos.

Key Features:

  • High-quality, new model
  • High-resolution 720P/1200P CMOS camera
  • Easy-to-use wireless WiFi connection
  • Compact and lightweight for portable use
  • 8 adjustable LED lights
  • IP67 waterproof design
  • Compatible with Android/Windows systems
  • Suction cup for easy WiFi device installation on flat surfaces
  • Built-in 500mAh WiFi device battery lasting 45 minutes, operable via 5V power supply
  • Compatible with video recording on camera and phone

Specifications:

  • Camera Diameter: 7mm
  • Camera Pixels: 300,000
  • Resolution: 640×480, 30 fps
  • Lens Angle: 67 degrees
  • Adjustable white LED lights: 6
  • Viewing Distance: 3 cm ~ 10 cm
  • Waterproof Lens: IP67
  • Operating Temperature: -10 ~ 80 degrees Celsius
  • Compatibility: Android / Windows 2000 / XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Accessories: Instruction manual, hook, magnet, mirror, mounting sleeve

Elevate your inspection capabilities with this advanced, user-friendly endoscope camera

Reviews
(46)
Verified Buyer
James Bell
25 Jun 2024 13:18

Considering its cost, this device delivers an impressive picture quality. Although I initially acquired it for experimentation, its effortless installation and excellent picture quality surprised me.

Verified Buyer
Kyle Ball
25 Jun 2024 13:18

The construction appears to be of high quality, with a sturdy cord that retains its rigidity when straightened. The connectors also seem to be of good quality.

Verified Buyer
Finlay Jenkins
25 Jun 2024 13:17

Boasts a clear picture and decent recording quality for its price point.

Verified Buyer
Jayden Adams
25 Jun 2024 13:17

Performs exceptionally right out of the packaging.

Verified Buyer
Reuben Rogers
25 Jun 2024 13:17

This is an indispensable tool. I've used it on numerous occasions for various tasks, and I cannot emphasize enough how user-friendly and time-saving it has been for my projects. Need to inspect the interior of a wall? Drill a small hole and send this tool in. Regardless of your intended use, this is an incredibly useful device that I wholeheartedly recommend.

Verified Buyer
Micheal Trujillo
25 Jun 2024 13:16

I am genuinely impressed with this unit. It has become an indispensable tool for a wide range of projects, adding versatility and value to my toolkit.

Verified Buyer
Leo Simmons
25 Jun 2024 13:16

The video quality may appear slightly distorted, but it functions adequately. I've used it to inspect the valves in my car without disassembling the engine. Its user-friendly interface is a definite plus, as it's easy to understand the functions of each button with just a few minutes of experimentation.

Verified Buyer
Beau Morgan
25 Jun 2024 13:16

The borescope performs well and delivers good picture quality. Although the cable is sufficiently long, it becomes less controllable the further it is inserted. Considering its price, it offers excellent value.

Verified Buyer
Jonathon Wilkins
25 Jun 2024 13:15

Although I initially had no practical use for this compact camera, it managed to entertain me since its arrival yesterday. While it may not fall under the category of "useful" in the traditional sense, it certainly provides ample entertainment.

Verified Buyer
Mitchell Carey
25 Jun 2024 13:15

The product boasts an appealing appearance and offers impressive picture quality. Despite its compact size, the camera performs admirably, effectively fulfilling its intended tasks. Although we haven't encountered any major challenges, it has proven useful for inspecting hard-to-reach areas.

Verified Buyer
Ethan Thompson
25 Jun 2024 13:15

The camera performs well in low-light conditions, but it tends to lose color saturation when exposed to bright lights, such as monitors and ceiling lights. The built-in light is decent, but it can still affect image quality. However, I appreciate the durability of the cable, which feels sturdy overall.

Verified Buyer
Luca Murray
25 Jun 2024 13:14

While it's a good product, maneuvering it behind walls or in pipes isn't as straightforward as it may appear. The tip doesn't consistently go where intended, often landing on the edge or against an obstacle rather than the center of the pipe or wall. Familiarity with what you're searching for does help, but it's certainly more effective than attempting to view inaccessible areas with a small inspection mirror, and it can reach greater depths.

Verified Buyer
Ethan Baxter
25 Jun 2024 13:14

My only wish is that it came with some form of storage case. However, it falls short in terms of color reproduction.

Verified Buyer
Leon Mcdonald
25 Jun 2024 13:14

The on-screen image is quite impressive, revealing even the smallest details you may be searching for, whether it's locating lost toys under the couch or that elusive screw that rolled under the fridge. It's equally handy for finding objects that have fallen into the engine compartment.

Verified Buyer
Joseph Atkinson
25 Jun 2024 13:13

This compact device has proven its worth. I've used it to inspect dryer vents, install remote outlet boxes and wall sconces, and retrieve a part that slipped between my car's firewall and engine. While the cable is semi-rigid, it offers more control than I initially expected. However, I'm not a big fan of the software; it tends to be somewhat glitchy. Overall, it's a handy tool to have in your toolkit.

Verified Buyer
Rhett Stein
25 Jun 2024 13:13

From a camera perspective, the picture quality was surprisingly clear and provided close-up views beyond my expectations.

Verified Buyer
Harley Cote
25 Jun 2024 13:13

It's compatible with both my Android device and my wife's iPhone, allowing for photo and video capture through the app. While the resolution may not match that of my phone's camera, it's a reasonable choice given the right price.

Verified Buyer
Dominique Mcguire
25 Jun 2024 13:12

There's a convenient button on the cable for capturing pictures, and the camera comes with useful adapters to attach to the end.

Verified Buyer
Marcus Edwards
25 Jun 2024 13:12

I had been dealing with sugar ants in my bathroom, originating from behind the sink cabinet. I managed to insert the camera behind the cabinet to inspect the area, fearing I might encounter termites. Fortunately, I found no signs of bugs, just some construction debris left from when the house was built.

Verified Buyer
Kristopher Giles
25 Jun 2024 13:12

I'm particularly pleased with the affordability of this product, as its low cost allows for proactive maintenance before any issues arise.

Verified Buyer
Cody Carter
25 Jun 2024 13:11

I use it to examine rust behind panels that are difficult to reach, making it an invaluable tool for mechanics and homeowners alike to conduct thorough inspections.

Verified Buyer
Ewan Brown
25 Jun 2024 13:11

Color reproduction is satisfactory, and the device offers the option to switch to black-and-white mode when necessary.

Verified Buyer
Kyle Elliott
25 Jun 2024 13:11

The controls are straightforward and intuitive, eliminating the need to consult the instruction sheet.

Verified Buyer
Peter Palmer
25 Jun 2024 13:10

The endoscope performs as expected, delivering excellent picture quality. It's relatively easy to manipulate, and the length is manageable, not overly long.

Verified Buyer
Zak Cook
25 Jun 2024 13:10

As someone who frequently engages in mechanical work, having an endoscope is a valuable asset for exploring and illuminating hard-to-reach areas. This particular model comes equipped with both a Type-C connector and a lightning connector, allowing me to use it with my Android phone or my older iPhone.

Verified Buyer
Isabelle Burke
25 Jun 2024 13:10

My husband had a cracked spark plug in the back wall of a V6 engine, and he needed a better look at it. This device made it easier to maneuver tools for repairs in that tight space.

Verified Buyer
Theo Watson
25 Jun 2024 13:09

Considering its price, the range of functions it offers is remarkably impressive. I can't emphasize enough the wealth of features and attention to detail.

Verified Buyer
Elliot Evans
25 Jun 2024 13:09

The video capabilities are genuinely impressive, offering the flexibility to provide live video while simultaneously maintaining a still image on your screen for potential comparisons.

Verified Buyer
Zachary Chambers
25 Jun 2024 13:09

This tool becomes exceptionally handy when you need to route wires to a mounted TV input in a location where you can't see your exact path.

Verified Buyer
Mell Gibson
25 Jun 2024 13:08

Considering the price, this compact camera performs admirably. The setup process impressed me with its ease.

Verified Buyer
Rosie Johnson
25 Jun 2024 13:08

It proves beneficial for routing cable lines from our basement to the upstairs, especially when my husband is working alone in the house.

Verified Buyer
Theo Wilkinson
25 Jun 2024 13:08

This little gadget proves extremely useful when tackling various tasks around the house.

Verified Buyer
Henry Gibson
25 Jun 2024 13:08

If you only need it for brief inspections, I believe this product works just fine.

Verified Buyer
Matthew Cole
25 Jun 2024 13:07

I appreciate the versatility of being able to use the camera with both an iPhone lighting port and a Type-C connector.

Verified Buyer
Peter Moore
25 Jun 2024 13:07

This is a fantastic product that's easy to use, and I'm excited to use it in my work. It can effortlessly fit into a standard spark plug hole.

Verified Buyer
Charlie Gallagher
25 Jun 2024 13:07

In general, it offers great value as long as your usage doesn't involve extended runs through walls or frequent use. For more regular or longer-distance inspections, I recommend exploring other options.

Verified Buyer
Ahmed Horton
25 Jun 2024 13:07

This tool is excellent for inspecting areas that are otherwise inaccessible.

Verified Buyer
Jerome David
25 Jun 2024 13:06

At this price point, it's a must-have for everyone.

Verified Buyer
Kenneth Chaney
25 Jun 2024 13:06

As a helpful tip, I've marked the top of the camera section with a white paint mark when it's oriented correctly. This aids in quickly determining the camera's position when inserting it into the area to be observed.

Verified Buyer
Dorian Ball
25 Jun 2024 13:06

I appreciate the built-in LED lights surrounding the lens, which illuminate the camera's pointed direction. The cable, although fairly stiff, remains pliable enough to shape as needed.

Verified Buyer
Trevor Dodson
25 Jun 2024 13:05

Overall, this product is decent, although I personally found the picture quality somewhat lacking. It can be challenging to discern details through the camera, and the image resolution appears to be no more than 720p, despite my settings verification.

Verified Buyer
Louis Sharp
25 Jun 2024 13:05

Everything went smoothly, from swift delivery to receiving the item as described. I would gladly repeat this purchase. Thank you for your prompt service.

Verified Buyer
Nicholas Miller
25 Jun 2024 13:05

Having used previous endoscopes that relied on Wi-Fi connections to my iPhone, I found them somewhat unreliable. This endoscope, with its dedicated display, is much simpler to use. It offers good resolution and brightness. My only wish is for it to focus a bit closer.

Verified Buyer
Riley Walker
25 Jun 2024 13:04

This scope appears to be of good quality, delivering clear images on your phone. However, when attempting to inspect my clogged dryer vent pipe, I encountered cloudy visuals. The issue seemed to stem from the camera not remaining centered in the pipe, and the light couldn't sufficiently illuminate the area to provide a clear picture.

Verified Buyer
Toby Foster
25 Jun 2024 13:04

This tool's versatility shines as it finds utility in a wide range of at-home projects.

Verified Buyer
John Mills
25 Jun 2024 13:04

It is compatible with both my Android device and my wife's iPhone, allowing for photo and video capture through the app. While the resolution may not match the quality of my smartphone's camera, it's suitable for the right price point. I would recommend it accordingly.

Shipping & Delivery

SHIPPING

We are proud to offer international shipping services that currently operate in over 200 countries and islands world wide. Nothing means more to us than bringing our customers great value and service. We will continue to grow to meet the needs of all our customers, delivering a service beyond all expectation anywhere in the world.

Do you ship worldwide?

Yes. We provide free shipping to over 200 countries around the world. However, there are some locations we are unable to ship to. If you happen to be located in one of those countries we will contact you.

What about customs?

We are not responsible for any custom fees once the items have been shipped. By purchasing our products, you consent that one or more packages may be shipped to you and may get custom fees when they arrive to your country.

How long does shipping take?

Shipping time varies by location. These are our estimates:
Location *Estimated Shipping Time
United States 5-20 Business days
Canada, Europe 5-20 Business days
Australia, New Zealand 5-20 Business days
Central & South America 5-25 Business days
Asia 5-20 Business days
Africa 5-25 Business days
*This doesn’t include our 1-3 day processing time.

Do you provide tracking information?

Yes, you will receive an email once your order ships that contains your tracking information. If you haven’t received tracking info within 5 days, please contact us.

My tracking says “no information available at the moment”.

For some shipping companies, it takes 2-5 business days for the tracking information to update on the system. If your order was placed more than 5 business days ago and there is still no information on your tracking number, please contact us.

Will my items be sent in one package?

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase will sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you've specified combined shipping.

If you have any other questions, please contact us and we will do our best to help you out.

RETURNS

Order cancellation

All orders can be cancelled until they are shipped. If your order has been paid and you need to make a change or cancel an order, you must contact us within 12 hours. Once the packaging and shipping process has started, it can no longer be cancelled.

Refunds

Your satisfaction is our #1 priority. Therefore, you can request a refund or reshipment for ordered products if:

  • If you did not receive the product within the guaranteed time (45 days not including 1-3 day processing) you can request a refund or a reshipment.
  • If you received the wrong item you can request a refund or a reshipment.
  • If you do not want the product you’ve received you may request a refund but you must return the item at your expense and the item must be unused.

We do not issue the refund if:

  • Your order did not arrive due to factors within your control (i.e. providing the wrong shipping address)
  • Your order did not arrive due to exceptional circumstances outside the control of premierproductzone.shop (i.e. not cleared by customs, delayed by a natural disaster).
  • Other exceptional circumstances outside the control of premierproductzone.shop.

*You can submit refund requests within 15 days after the guaranteed period for delivery (45 days) has expired. You can do it by sending a message on Contact Us page

If you are approved for a refund, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 14 days.

Exchanges

If for any reason you would like to exchange your product, perhaps for a different size in clothing, you must contact us first and we will guide you through the steps.

Please do not send your purchase back to us unless we authorise you to do so.

back to top
Top

Shopping cart

×